The Teams…so far

Click ‘read some more’ to see the full list of Winter Classic Invitational Student Cluster Competition schools vying for the WCISCC Cup. Also view essential information about each school. Fayetteville State University Florida A&M University Morehouse College Norfolk State University Prairie View A&M University Tennessee State University University of California Santa Cruz University of Houston

Read some more